Home Antrim Armagh Carlow Cavan Clare Cork Derry Donegal Down Dublin Fermanagh Galway Kerry Kildare Kilkenny Laois Leitrim Limerick Longford Louth Mayo Meath Monaghan Offaly Roscommon Sligo Tipperary Tyrone Waterford Westmeath Wexford Wicklow
Photos of Spain Photos of Israel Photos of Cars Professional CVs Website Design

love msg
County Sligo is an Irish county and part of the province of Connacht. It is located in the Border Region. Sligo is the administrative capital and largest town in the county. It is noted for Benbulben Mountain, one of Ireland’s most distinctive natural landmarks.